Pulpit Supply List

Fayetteville
 

 

 

 

 

 

Loyd, Lynn
ABSC Missions Dept

Fayetteville, AR
lloyd@absc.org

(member FBC, Fayetteville)

479-409-7740

McCarty, HD
Retired Pastor

Fayetteville, AR
(member Cross Church)

479-443-9474

Newton, Robert
Former Bi-vocational Pastor

Fayetteville, AR
rpnewton@uark.edu
(member Cross Church, Springdale)

479-790-4974

Till, Dennis

Fayetteville, AR

dbtill6@gmail.com

530-327-4540

(member University Baptist)

 

Springdale
 

Brown, Charlie
Former Bi-vocational Pastor

Available for supply or interim

Springdale, AR
drcharlieb@gmail.com

(member Cross Church, Springdale)

479-841-8448

Seigler, Don
Retired Pastor & DOM

Available for supply

Springdale, AR
dseigler@cox.net

(member Oak Grove, Springdale)

 

479-419-9723

 

 

Magar, Randy

Available for supply or interim

Tontitown, AR

rpmagar@outlook.com 

479-387-8895

Gazaway, Ken

Available for supply, interim or pastorate

Springdale, AR

kengazaway116@gmail.com

918-605-1245
Dawson, Billy

Springdale, AR

dawsonfoljs@yahoo.com

(member Cross Church)

870-557-2082

 

Other
 

Abbott, Steve

Former Pastor

Siloam Springs, AR
slabb5778@gmail.com
479-220-9280

Eaton, Terry
Former Pastor

Available for supply or interim

Rogers, AR
jackie.eaton@gmail.com

(member Monte Ne Baptist Church)

479-903-6100

Francis, Doug

West Fork, AR
douglasbrainfrancis@gmail.com

(member Vertical Community Church)

479-466-1422

Gebauer, Al
Former Pastor

Farmington, AR
awgebauer@gmail.com

(member FBC, Fayetteville)

479-435-5919

Hannon, Frank
Available for Interim

Elkins, AR
fnhannon@cox.net

(member University, Fayetteville)

479-287-3287

Jones, Joe
Former Pastor

Lowell, AR
drjoejones824@gmail.com

(member Shiloh Community, Fayetteville)

 

479-466-2280

Lehman, Doug
Available for Interim or
Intentional Interim

Centerton, AR
DLehman54@aol.com

(member Cross Church, PH)

479-721-7771

Martin, Scott
AR Children's Hospital
Chaplain

Prairie Grove, AR
(member FBC, Fayetteville)

501-515-2494

Mitchell, Jere
Retired Pastor

West Fork, AR
(member FBC, Fayetteville)

479-839-8482

Powell, Bobby

Available for preaching
or worship leading

Lincoln, AR
bobbypow7@gmail.com

(member Cross Church Fayetteville)

985-518-2231

Snipes, Don
Evangelism Explosion

Rogers, AR
dsnipes@eeworks.org

(member FBC, Rogers)

479-270-9952

Snow, Lowell

Prairie Grove, AR
lowellsnow@pgtc.com
www.lowellsnow.com

(member FBC, Fayetteville)

479-846-1982
 

 

Contents © 2022 Washington Madison Baptist Association • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy