Pulpit Supply List

Fayetteville
 

Adams, Earl
Jail Chaplain

 

 

Fayetteville, AR
ewadams@cox.net
(member Cross Church, Springdale)

 

479-521-4208
479-530-6766

 

Chilton, Harold

 

 

Fayetteville, AR
haroldbrucechilton@yahoo.com
(member University, Fayetteville)

 

479-856-3170

 

 

Loyd, Lynn
ABSC Missions Dept
Local

 

Fayetteville, AR
lloyd@absc.org

(member FBC, Fayetteville)

 

479-409-7740

 

 

McCarty, HD
Retired Pastor

 

Fayetteville, AR
(member Cross Church)

 

479-443-9474

 

Moore, Brandon

 

Fayetteville, AR
brandon@mensharpeningmen.com
(member Cross Church, Springdale)

479-209-6384

 

Newton, Robert
Former Bi-vocational Pastor

 

Fayetteville, AR
rpnewton@uark.edu
(member Cross Church, Springdale)

 

479-790-4974

 

 

Smith, Barry
Former Pastor

 

Fayetteville, AR
srsbps@gmail.com

(member New Hope Fellowship, Springdale)

 

479-466-3157

 

 

Spicer, T.O.
Retired Pastor & DOM

 

Fayetteville, AR
tandmspicer@hotmail.com
(member Old Missouri Rd, Springdale)

 

479-571-3909

 

 

 

Springdale
 

Brown, Charlie
Former Bi-vocational Pastor

 

Springdale, AR
drcharlieb@gmail.com

(member Cross Church, Springdale)

 

479-841-8448

 

 

Seigler, Don
Retired Pastor & DOM

 

Springdale, AR
dseigler@cox.net

(member Oak Grove, Springdale)

 

479-419-9723

 

 

     

 

Other
 

Eaton, Terry
Former Pastor

 

Rogers, AR
jackie.eaton@gmail.com

(member Lakeview Baptist Church)

 

479-903-6100

 

 

Francis, Doug

 

West Fork, AR
douglasbrainfrancis@gmail.com

(member Vertical Community Church)

479-466-1422

 

Gebauer, Al
Former Pastor

 

Farmington, AR
awgebauer@gmail.com

(member FBC, Fayetteville)

 

479-435-5919

 

 

Hannon, Frank
Available for Interim

 

 

Elkins, AR
fnhannon@cox.net

(member University, Fayetteville)

 

479-643-3682

 

 

Jones, Joe
Former Pastor

 

Lowell, AR
drjoejones824@gmail.com

(member Shiloh Community, Fayetteville)

 

479-466-2280


 

Lehman, Doug
Available for Interim or
International Interim

 

Centerton, AR
DLehman54@aol.com

(member Cross Church, PH)

 

479-721-7771



 

Martin, Scott
AR Children's Hospital
Chaplain

 

Prairie Grove, AR
(member FBC, Fayetteville)

 

 

501-515-2494



 

Mitchell, Jere
Retired Pastor

 

West Fork, AR
(member FBC, Fayetteville)

 

479-839-8482


 

Powell, Bobby

Available for preaching      or worship leading

 

Lincoln, AR
bobbypow7@gmail.com

(member Cross Church Fayetteville)

 

985-518-2231

 

Scarberough, Kevin
Available for Pastorate

Farmington, AR
kscarberough@gmail.com

(member Fellowship of the Hills, Fayetteville)

501-402-9344

Snipes, Don
Evangelism Explosion

 

Rogers, AR
dsnipes@eeworks.org

(member FBC, Rogers)

479-270-9952

Snow, Lowell

 

Prairie Grove, AR
lowellsnow@pgtc.com
www.lowellsnow.com

(member FBC, Fayetteville)

479-846-1982

 

 

Contents © 2021 Washington Madison Baptist Association • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy