Pastor/Preacher Supply List
SUPPLY PREACHERS/PASTORS

FAYETTEVILLE

   

Adams, Earl
Jail Chaplain

 

Fayetteville,  AR
ewadams@cox.net
(member Cross Church, Springale)
Chilton, Harold
 
 
 
Loyd, Lynn
ABSC Missions Dept., Local

McCarty, HD
Retired Pastor

 
Fayetteville, AR
(member Cross Church) 
479-443-9474
Moore, Brandon
Fayetteville, AR
brandon@mensharpeningmen.com
(member Cross Church, Springdale)
479-209-6384
Newton, Robert
Former Bi-vocational Pastor

Fayetteville, AR
rpnewton@uark.edu
(member Cross Church, Springdale)

479-790-4974

Smith, Barry
Former pastor

Fayetteville, AR
srsbps@gmail.com
(member New Hope Fellowship, Springdale)

479-466-3157


Spicer, T.O.
Retired Pastor & DOM

 


Fayetteville, AR
tandmspicer@cox.net
(member Old Missouri Rd, Springdale)

 
479-571-3909
 

SPRINGDALE

   
Arthur, Bob

 

Springdale, AR
bob@bobarthur.com
(member GracePoint, Bentonville)

 
479-841-9471
 

Brown, Charlie   Former Bi-Vo Pastor

Springdale, AR
drcharlieb@gmail.com
(member FBC, Hindsville)

479-841-8448
Burnett, Bill

Springdale AR
 

479-841-7655
Jones, Bob

Springdale AR
prophet67@live.com
(member Caudle Avenue, Springdale)

479-409-6235
Seigler, Don
Retired Pastor/DOM

 

Springdale,  AR
dseigler@cox.net
(member Oak Grove, Springdale)

 
479-419-9723
 
Smedley, John
Retired Pastor

Springdale, AR
(member Berry Street,  Springdale)

 
479-756-6203
 

Thomas, Ronald
Retired Army Chaplain

Springdale, AR
(member Immanuel,  Springdale)
479-757-0363
OTHER    
Eaton, Terry
Former pastor

Rogers, AR   
jackie.eaton@gmail.com
(member Lakeview Baptist Church)

479-903-6100
Francis, Doug

West Fork AR
douglasbrainfrancis@gmail.com
(member of Vertical Community Church)

479-466-1422
Gebauer, Al
Former Pastor

Farmington, AR
awgebauer@gmail.com
(member First Baptist, Fayetteville)

 
479-435-5919
Hannon, Frank
Available for Interim Pastor
 

Elkins, AR
fnhannon@cox.net
(member University, Fayetteville)

 
479-643-3682
 

Johnson, David
Former Pastor

West Fork, AR
dljcij@windstream.net
(member FBC West Fork)

479-871-4458
Jones, Joe
Former Pastor

Lowell, AR
drjoejones824@gmail.com
(member Shiloh Community Church, Fayetteville)

 
479-466-2280


Lehman, Doug
Available for Interim  or    Intentional Interim 

 

Centeron, AR
DLehman54@aol.com

(member of Cross Church, PH)
479-721-7771

Martin, Scott  
ACH Chaplain

 
Praire Grove, AR
(member First Baptist, Fayetteville)
501-515-2494

Mitchell, Jere  
Retired Pastor


West Fork, AR
(member First Baptist, Fayetteville)

 
479-839-8482

Paulk, Robert
Former Pastor
 

West Fork, AR
(member Shiloh Community Church, Fayetteville)
479-387-2220

Scarberough, Kevin
Available for Pastorate

Farmington, AR
kscarberough@gmail.com
(member Fellowship of the Hills, Fayetteville)

501-402-9344

Shaw, Tim
Former bi-vocational pastor

 

Rogers AR   
 tfshaw@att.net

(member 26th Street Baptist Church)

 

479-553-7094
336-426-9331
Snipes, Don
Evangelism Explosion
 

Rogers AR
dsnipes@eeworks.org
(member of FBC, Rogers)

 

479-270-9952

 

Snow, Lowell

 


Prairie Grove AR

 

Sutton, Billy
Farmington AR
suttbj@hotmail.com
(member of First Baptist, Farmington)

 
225-229-9877

 

Wisley, George
Available for Pastorate,
Interim Pastor or Music

 

Rogers 72758
gwisley@yahoo.com

(member of Charity, Rogers)
 


417-209-7729


 

 

 
Join Our Mailing List

Monthly Newsletter

  October 2020  
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
     
This Week's Events
OCT

26

MON
Evangelism/Prayer Team Meeting
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Bible Search
Contents © 2020 Washington Madison Baptist Association • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy