Join Our Mailing List

Monthly Newsletter

  October 2017  
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
     
Bible Search
Pastor/Preacher Supply List
SUPPLY PREACHERS/PASTORS

FAYETTEVILLE

   

Adams, Earl
Jail Chaplain
 

Fayetteville,  AR
ewadams@cox.net
(member Cross Church, Springale)
479-521-4208
479-530-6766
Chilton, Harold
 
 
479-856-3170
 
Loyd, Lynn
ABSC Missions Dept., Local
479-409-7740

McCarty, HD
Retired Pastor
 
Fayetteville, AR
 
479-443-9474
Newton, Robert
Former Bi-vocational Pastor

Fayetteville, AR
rpnewton@uark.edu
(member Cross Church, Springdale)

479-790-4974
Scarberough, Kevin
Interim, pastor, or youth ministry

Fayetteville AR
kscarberough@gmail.com
(member of Fellowship of the Hills)

501-402-9344

Spicer, T.O.
Not available on 3rd Sundays


 

Fayetteville, AR
tandmspicer@cox.net
(member Old Missouri Rd, Springdale)
 
479-571-3909
 
Warford, Don
Retired Pastor

Fayetteville, AR 
dwarford@windstream.net
(member Black Oak, Fayetteville)

 
479-643-2783
479-841-9639

Wesson, Britton
Available for Music or Preach

 

Fayetteville, AR
britton.wesson@gmail.com

 
501-607-4688

SPRINGDALE

   
Arthur, Bob

 

Springdale, AR
bob@bobarthur.com
(member GracePoint, Bentonville)

 
479-841-9471
 

Johnson, Steve
Former Bi-vocational Pastor

 

Springdale, AR

(member Sang Ave Baptist, Fayetteville)

479-387-4136
Seigler, Don
Retired Pastor/DOM
 

Springdale,  AR
dseigler@cox.net
(member Oak Grove, Springdale)

 
479-419-9723
 
Smedley, John
Retired Pastor

Springdale, AR
(member Berry Street,  Springdale)
 
479-756-6203
 
Thomas, Ronald
 

Springdale,  AR
chronald.h.thomas@gmail.com

(member University, Fayetteville)
 
479-757-0363

 
OTHER    
Allen, Jon
Retired Pastor
 

Winslow, AR
allen.jon.44@gmail.com
(member FBC, West Fork)

 
479-790-2471

 

Clayton, Jim
Retired Pastor

Bella Vista AR
(member of Combs Baptist Church)

479-871-0342
Fulton, Gary
Missions Organization

 

West Fork,  AR
gfulton@pgtc.com
(member FBC, Farmington)

 
479-846–2262
 
Grigsby, Chad
Church Planter Strategist, ABSC

Centerton, AR
cgrigsby@absc.org
(member of Narrative Church)
 
479-601-3939
Hannon, Frank
Available for Interim Pastor
 

Elkins, AR
fnhannon@cox.net
(member University, Fayetteville)

 
479-643-3682
 
Headrick, Bob
Available for Interim Pastor

Farmington, AR
bheadrick@ecollege.edu
(member Main Street Baptist, Farmington)

479-220-9354
Hinson, Tommy
Rogers, AR
tahministry@cox.net

(member FBC, Rogers)
 
479-636-8325
479-644-9278
Jones, Joe
Lowell AR
drjoejones824@gmail.com
(member Shiloh Community Church)

 
479-466-2280


Lehman, Doug
Available for Interim  and Intentional Interim Pastor

 

Centeron, AR
DLehman54@aol.com

(member of Cross Church, PH)
479-721-7771

Mitchell, Jere  
Retired Pastor


West Fork, AR
(member FBC, Fayetteville)

 
479-839-8482

Paulk, Robert
Former Pastor
ABCH&FM Children's Home Houseparent

 

West Fork, AR
rpaulk@abchomes.org

 
479-387-2220

Price, Scott

 

Siloam Springs, AR
w4cpastor@gmail.com
 
 
479-215-9623

 

Shaw, Tim
Former bi-vocational pastor

 

Rogers, AR   
 tfshaw@att.net

(member 26th Street Baptist Church)

 

479-553-7094
336-426-9331
Snipes, Don
Evangelism Explosion
 

Rogers AR
dsnipes@eeworks.org
(member of Lakeside, Rogers)

 

479-270-9952

 

Snow, Lowell

 


Prairie Grove AR
479-846-1982

 

Sutton, Billy
Farmington AR
suttbj@hotmail.com
(member of FBC, Farmington)

 
225-229-9877

 
Taylor, Lyndle
Gentry AR
lyndletaylor@gmail.com
(member Harvard Avenue, Siloam Springs)

 
479-426-1228
 
Turner, Doug
Siloam Springs  AR
wdtpga@gmail.com

(member FBC, Siloam Springs)
 
870-210-6002

 

VandeHoef, Waylon
ABCH&FM Director/Counsleor
 


Lincoln AR
WVandeHoef@abchomes.org
‚Äč(
member FBC Lincoln)

504-232-0097

Wisley, George
Available for Pastorate,
Interim Pastor or Music

 

Rogers 72758
gwisley@yahoo.com

(member of Charity, Rogers)
 


417-209-7729


 

 

Contents © 2017 Washington Madison Baptist Association | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy